country teams captains

Austria Canada czech-repubblic Estonia Finland Great Britain Germany Hungary Italy Netherlands Norway Romania Russia Slovakia Slovenia Sweden Switzerland Ukraine usa

 

Austria Austria

Team Captain

Klaus Sölkner – soelkner@yahoo.de

Further Contact Persons

Alexander Dieß – alexander.diess@gmail.com
Freddy Lemmerer – info@fitfourfun.at
Christian Schmitzberger – schmitzberger.chris@gmail.com
Martin Nagiller – nagillermartin@gmx.at
Erhardt Rupprechter – ea.rupprechter@aon.at
Franz Smoliner (contact person Villach) – office@villacheralpenarena.at
Peter Zeisl – peter.zeisl@gmail.com

Canada Canada

Team Captain

Richard Tonkin – richardtonkin@shaw.ca

czech-repubblic Czech Republic

Team Captain

Josef Hlava – hlava.junior@seznam.cz

Further Contact Persons

Rostislav Latzka – latzka@seznam.cz
Oldřich Nejedlo – o.nejedlo@centrum.cz
Zdenka Mikešová – zdenka80@seznam.cz

Estonia Estonia

Team Captain

Jaanus Ritson – jaanus@topsport.ee

Further Contact Persons

Alan Vaht – alan.vaht@gmail.com

Finland Finland

Team Captain

Erkki Ahtiainen – erkki.ahtiainen@kokkola-camping.fi

Great Britain Great Britain

Team Captain

british_imc_team@yahoo.co.uk

Germany Germany

Team Captain

Patrick Frohs – patrickfrohs@gmx.de

Further Contact Persons

Klaus Günther – ak-guenther@t-online.de
Manuela Steinki – manusteinki@gmail.com
Swen Lengwenus – swen-lengwenus@gmx.de
Markus Dürheimer – markus1174@hotmail.com

Hungary Hungary

Team Captain

Peter Tuczai – tuczai@pr.hu

Further Contact Persons

Lászlo Molnar – skijumplaszlo@t-online.hu
Csaba Floidl – floidlcsaba@t-online.hu
János Szilágyi (contact person because of language problem) – janoskoszeg@gmail.com

Italy Italy

Team Captain

Egon Bazzana – dornick@tiscali.it

Netherlands Netherlands

Team Captain

Gerrit Jan Konijnenberg – konijnenberg@gmail.com

Norway Norway

Team Captain

Jan Willy Oskal – oskal@online.no

Further Contact Persons

Tom Kaardal – kkaardal@yahoo.com
Stein Hoel – stein.hoel@hotmail.com
Arnstein Vatle – arvatle@broadpark.no
Alf-Tore Haug – alf-tore.haug@elkem.no
Geir Rune – Lislegaard – geirrune63@hotmail.com
Ivar Skårset – ivar.skarset@gmail.com
Knut Bjerke – knut@bjerkeholding.com

Romania Romania

Further Contact Persons

Constantin Andrei – constantin.andrei@frschibiatlon.ro
officesjrasnov@yahoo.com
Adrian Costin Ungureanu (contact person for Raznov) – adrian.costin.ungureanu@gmail.com

Russia Russia

Team Captain

Konstantin Grigoriev – kgrig17@yandex.ru

Further Contact Persons

Shamil Dinmukhametov – shamild7@gmail.com
Tatiana Mikhaylova – jilevka@gmail.com
peti45@mail.ru
Nikolay Petrov – sjnpetrov@gmail.com

Slovakia Slovakia

Team Captain

Jozef Hysek – jozefhysek@centrum.sk

Slovenia Slovenia

Team Captain

Kristof Gaspirc – kristof.gaspirc@siol.net

Further Contact Persons

Peter Slatnar – info@slatnar.com

Sweden Sweden

Team Captain

Pietro Nilsson – pietro.nilsson@infranord.se

Further Contact Persons

Alan Donald Jones – alandonaldj@gmail.com
Jakob Norstedt-Moberg – jakob@fotoverkstan.se
Rickard Fröier – rickard@fvbacke.se

Switzerland Switzerland

Team Captain

Markus Zürcher – zuercher22@gmx.ch

Further Contact Persons

Ralf Schnyer – ralf.schnyder@bluewin.ch

Ukraine Ukraine

Team Captain

Wasil Nikifurok – vasil_ski@mail.ru

usa USA

Team Captain

Tim Denisson – tdenisson@yahoo.com

Further Contact Persons

Joe Berens – joeirix@hotmail.com

 

Comments are closed.